Posted in Young Adult

January Wrap Up and February TBR

I know it’s a few days past January, but I’ve been super busy with school this week so I had little to no free time after I got home. So today is the day that I will be playing catch up! I have about 4 book reviews to write and at least 2 books to read (okay, I have more than that on my TBR shelf).


This month  I read:

  1. The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid
  2. Dorothy Must Die Stories Vol. I by Danielle Paige
  3. Lock & Mori: Mind Games by Heather W. Petty
  4. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  5. Eon by Alison Goodman
  6. Wilder by Lena North
  7. Talking As Fast As I Can by Lauren Graham
  8. Shadows of the Forest by Emma Michaels
  9. Wanted by Betsy Schow
  10. Caraval by Stephanie Garber

I read a fair amount of books this month, which is a lot better than previous months. So far I am 1 book ahead of my Goodreads challenge, lets see how long I can stay ahead! I am 4 reviews behind, so hopefully this weekend I will be able to catch up on them.


My January TBR was to read Truthwitch and Lock & Mori: Mind Games. For once I can say that I finally accomplished a TBR list for that month! This month I will like to read:

Two books seems to be a good limit for me to dedicate to actually reading. Lets see if I can accomplish two months in a row!


How did you do this past month? What books should I look out for this month?

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

Leave a Reply

