Posted in Young Adult

Jingle Bells Book Tag

Hello!! It is officially a week before Christmas! Do you know what that means?! It means that in two weeks it’ll be New Year’s Day, and then in three weeks it’ll be my birthday! I love this time of year, because usually I am with family and we get to celebrate two special occasions together. Unfortunately this year I won’t be traveling home to visit family, but I will get to spend it with my husband and pups. What are you doing this Christmas break?

So with that being said, I am participating in this Christmas-y book tag to begin my countdown to Christmas!!

I originally found this tag on ThriceRead, but they found this book tag on rwh92!


“All I Want For Christmas Is You…” | What book do you want to see under the Christmas Tree?

I have a lot of books on my to buy list, but I could settle for seeing the first two books of the Grisha series and Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige!

“Simply Having A Wonderful Christmas Time…” | What book that you have read this year have you enjoyed the most?

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

“It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas…” | Which book has most festive look to it?

 

frostfire

Some days I wish that I lived

Elf | What book unleashes your inner child?

l’d have to say Harry Potter, I started this series when it first came out when I was in 5th grade! So when I think back to my childhood, this is the first series that comes to mind!

The Grinch | Your favourite villain…

My favorite villain would probably be the Darkling from the Grisha series!

The Holiday | Name your favourite TWO couples…

Oh, man how am I supposed to pick just two?! Hmm….I would have to go with Piper and Ash from the Steel and Stone series and I really like Celaena and Chaol together before all the shenanigans happened (although I am only a few pages into Queen of Shadows and so far I am not liking Chaol)

What book would you like to give as a present to your followers?

Six of Crows because it is seriously one of the best and I love the duology so much!

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

One thought on “Jingle Bells Book Tag

Leave a Reply

