Posted in Young Adult

What’s your Patronus?

I have been a Harry PotterΒ fan since I received the first book as a Christmas present back in 4th or 5th grade. Ever since my middle and high school years have been spent waiting for a new release!

My friend made me get a Pottermore account a few months ago, and I don’t know why it took me this long to get one! Recently, just like everyone else, I took the “What is your Patronus” quiz. My Patronus is a Nebelung Cat! I had no idea what a Nebelung Cat was, so of course my boyfriend Google told me! The cat is kinda cute! I am not a cat person, but I’ll take a cute fluffy cat as my Patronus! If you have already taken this quiz, what is your Patronus?

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-10-24-10-am

Where are my fellow Hufflepuffs? I didn’t think I was a Hufflepuff, but after reading the description, I guess I can kind of see myself in that house.

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-10-22-30-am

And because I am still waiting on my Hogwarts letter, I sorted myself into an Ivermorny House. Hopefully, one of my acceptance letters will appear one day at my doorstep!

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-10-21-42-am

And just because, here is my wand. It’s pretty nice. It helps me get out of very tough situations, or you know help conjures my Patronus. πŸ˜‰Β screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-10-22-53-am

I wouldn’t say I have a HP obsession, but I kinda do. I am inΒ loveΒ with the HP Funko Pop collection, and all I am missing is the dementor.

What are your favorite HP items to collect?

 

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

Leave a Reply

