Posted in Young Adult

The Versatile Blogger Award

the-versatile-blogger-award

Hello my fellow bloggers! Happy Sunday!! Recently I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award and I would like to thank Ash over at Once Upon A Bookshelf for nominating me! I am so excited to share my answers!

To start off, here are the Rules:

THE RULES

  1. Show the award on your blog (image widget)
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice *ERMAGAWD* 
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination(hyperlink)

7 DIFFERENT FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I have a Bachelors Degree in Biology with a minor in Dance (random, I know). I am currently working on my Masters in Environmental Science.
  2. As of this summer, I am certified in  scuba diving!  Australia and Greece are now on my bucket list as places to go to dive!
  3. I am the oldest of 4 girls, and my sister and I are the only two left handed people in our immediate family (now there are 7 of us).
  4. I am named after Samantha from Bewitched. I thought for the longest time that I was named after Samantha from Sixteen Candles, because for 21 years my name was Samantha Baker.
  5. After 5 years of marriage the only kids I have are three furbabies and I wouldn’t mind having more!
  6. I have an unhealthy addiction to Dr. Pepper and coffee.
  7. I was color guard captain for three years straight in high school, and then I taught color guard for 4 years during my undergrad.

I nominate the following bloggers:

M Reads Books @A Blog of One’s Own

Ellie @Capitol Books

Teen Book Lit 10

Emma @Book Geeking

Writing the Dream Blog

Gimmesamich89 @8eternalapology9

Kelly @Kelly’s Book Blog

I know this isn’t 15 bloggers, but I am kinda on pain meds right now so I’m getting a little drowsy. (Stupid wisdom teeth removal). Anyway, if you haven’t checked out these wonderful bloggers then I suggest you mosey on over to their blog! To the bloggers that I have tagged, I understand that life can get busy, so if you don’t have to time or have already been nominated for this award I’m sorry!

Happy blogging! =)

 

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

Leave a Reply

