Posted in Uncategorized

Fourth of July!! 

Yesterday was Independence Day! Since I was away for two weeks on a study abroad trip, my husband decided to take me out shopping and to the movies as a way to celebrate my homecoming! He took me to the bookstore, where I was able to pick out anything that I wanted. So sweet. So here is my haul from Barnes and Noble!  

I can’t wait to start diving into some of these books! I have a lengthy tbr pile already, but I think I’ll push a couple of these to the top. 😉

We ended our Independence Day by watching the new Independence Day movie!!! A little corny, I know, couldn’t resist. I also can’t resort move theater popcorn. Mmm one of my favorite reasons for going to the movies. 

How did you spend your Fourth of July?

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

2 thoughts on “Fourth of July!! 

Leave a Reply

