Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge, Young Adult

Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

IMG_0723.jpg

This is my TBR pile, and it just keeps growing instead of slowly diminishing. So with this weeks theme word, I wish I had more spare time to read the books on my shelf! My goal this summer is to read all of them before the fall semester starts. (I am way behind on my Goodreads reading challenge)

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Spare

Leave a Reply

