Posted in Lists

The Alphabet Book Tag

I have seen a few posts about this tag recently and thought ‘why not’ I wanna do this. 

The Rules:

Pick a book that is on your shelf (TBR) or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet with the title.

The Tag:

A- Afterworlds by Scott Westerfield (TBR)

B- Burning Glass by Kathryn Purdie (TBR)

C- (The) Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith (TBR)

D-  Divergent by Veronica Roth

E-Eon by Alison Goodman  (TBR)

F- Forest of Ruin by Kelley Armstrong (TBR)

G- Girl Against the Universe by Paula Stokes (TBR)

H- Harry Potter (all of them) by J.K. Rowling

I- Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

J- Just Listen by Sarah Dessen

K- Killer Game by Kirsty McKay 

L- (The) Lost Prince by Julie Kagawa

M- (The) Medium by mr graham

N- (The) Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

O- (The) Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

P- Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (TBR)

Q- (The) Queen of Zombie Hearts by Gena Showalter

R- Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo 

S- (The) Shadow Queen  by C.J. Redwine

T- Trial by Fire  by Josephine Angelini

U- Uglies by Scott Westerfeld

V- Velvet by Temple West

W- Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke

X- Xenocide by Orson Scott Card (TBR)

Y- Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige (TBR)

Z- Zathura by Chris van Allsburg (TBR)

This was a fun tag to tag part in and I hope it gives you guys an insight into the types of books I read. I TAG EVERYONE (Just tag me in it to let me know you have done it, I wanna see your answers)

Does anyone else have any problems finding X or Z books?

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

Leave a Reply

