Posted in Lists, Young Adult

April 5th

April 5, 2016 seems to be a big day for YA authors. It seems as if everyone and their mother is going to be releasing a book.

Let’s see there is:

  1. The Mirror King by Jodi Meadows
  2. Forest of Ruin by Kelley Armstrong
  3. Golden by Melissa de la Cruz
  4. The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead
  5. The Demonists by Thomas E. Sniegoski
  6. Silence by Mercedes Lackey
  7. When We Collided by Emery Lord
  8. Flamecaster by Cinda Williams Chima

My to-read bookshelf is going to expand by about 5 more books in just one day! I don’t know why all these authors decided that April 5th was the best day to release their book, but I can’t wait to hit up the bookstore to find out for myself!

 

Author:

I am currently working on my master's degree in Environmental Science. I am an avid reader as well as a movie enthusiast! I currently live at the bottom of Texas with my husband and three dogs.

Leave a Reply

